Oct. 30 – Nov. 3, 2022
Santa Fe, New Mexico, USA

Chair:  Aldo R. Boccaccini, University of Erlangen-Nuremberg, Germany

Co-Chairs:   Begoña Ferrari, Institute for Ceramic and Glass, Spanish Research Council, Madrid, Spain
  Andrew Pascall, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, USA
  Tetsuo Uchikoshi, National Institute for Materials Science. Tsukuba, Japan

The articles for these proceedings are not peer-reviewed.